Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors

Jennifer Smith- Executive Director

Terence Noonan- Co-Director

Gloria Corrales- Honduran Director and Director of Dental

Nereyda Herrara- Director

Michell Mendez- Mental Health Coordinator

Brian Shaughnessy- US Director of Dental 

Marco Corea- Honduran Medical Director

Dan Federman- Past US Medical Director

Jorge Carrasco- Past Honduran Medical Director

Laura Gill- Education Director

Kristen Hoban- Pharmaceutical Director, Formulary Development

Katie McNamara

Paul Farber- Financial Director

Karyn Medzon

Stacie Shapiro

Lisa Garron

Give Today







Get In Touch

Community Health Partnership – Honduras is approved by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501 (C) (3) tax-exempt organization, and all donations are tax deductible to the extent provided by law. CHP-Honduras’s Federal Identification Number (EIN)  is